Week 3 – Defining my Purpose with honesty

Deirdre3     With the help of my dear guide, Lori, I realized this week I hadn’t been entirely honest with myself about my purpose in life, or my PPN’s (Personal Pivotal Needs).  I think many things are important, but are they something I really NEED from the core of my being?  I had to re-think my PPN’s this week, and came to the conclusion that Liberty is definitely one, and Legacy is important, but not as important as something else.  Something I really, really want and need, but was afraid to admit.  True Health, that’s what I want.  And that’s what I need.  For myself, yes, but also for others. I hope my Legacy will be in helping others find their way to Health, but first, I need to find my own way.

Life is truly and adventure, and with this Master Key program I hope to open up new pathways to achieving happiness and success, and learn how to be completely honest about what I truly want.  It’s not easy sometimes to admit something  if it doesn’t fit our ” ideal,” or what we think we should want.  Here’s to finding our rainbows!  Cheers.

Rainbow Stairs

6 thoughts on “Week 3 – Defining my Purpose with honesty

  1. Lori Enrico

    Bravo on listening to your heart! I really loved this part ” True Health, that’s what I want. And that’s what I need. For myself, yes, but also for others. I hope my Legacy will be in helping others find their way to Health, but first, I need to find my own way.”

    You nailed it!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

